In a perfect world..

It seems like my world is falling apart

Why is everything so hard?
I don’t think that I can deal with the things you said
They just won’t go away

In a perfect world
This could never happen
In a perfect world
You’d still be
here


I used to think that I was
strong
Until the day it all went wrong
I think I need a miracle to make it through



I wish that I could bring you back
I wish that I could turn back time
'Cause I can’t let go
I just can’t find my way
Without you I just can’t find my way...


I don’t know what I should do now
I don’t know where I should go
I’m still here waiting for you
I’m lost when you're not around
I need to hold on to you
I just can’t let you go but I know you aint coming back..



I love you forever and ever Maize! it's 4 months today since they took you away from us but not a day gones by that I don't think of you..






see ya<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Sänder över en varm kram från Thailand!

2009-11-29 @ 15:37:24
URL: http://sophiabjorklund.blogg.se/
Postat av: Freddie

thanks bange <3

2009-11-29 @ 20:23:25
URL: http://freddisen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0