18♥



If the world we know was gone today
they can take it all
I be okay
cause all I need is you



All my fears is dying with your touche,
I hope that I don't ask to much
but all I need is you



Let it rain, let the wind blow!



Take my hand, and just don't let go,
for as long as I've got you, I'll be allright.
Take my hand and just don't let go!
For as long as I'm with you I be alright♥

You're the string of water cooling me
You're the fire and the air I breath
All I need is you!





When I think of us in seperate lifes
I don't understand how I survive
ALL I need is you..


If only we could end forever, at least a million years or two..
and how I wanna spend them all with you!



Take my hand, cause I won't let go
and I promise you the rest of my life :)











see ya<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: hemlig

stakars honom som måste kyssa dig..

2011-08-15 @ 00:44:26
Postat av: sara

Va söta ni är :'D

2011-08-15 @ 01:11:15
URL: http://nolongerironic.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0